Live Music at Pirates Cove near Elberta and Orange Beach, AL

Open Mic at the Sandbar! Bring your own instrument Saturday and Sunday at 1pm

Sat May 13

Sat May 20

Sat May 27

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri June 2

Sat June 3

 

 

Sun June 4

 

 

Sat June 10

Sat June 17

Sat June 24

Sat July 1

Sat July 8

Sat July 15

Sat July 22

Sat July 29

Sat August 5

Sat August 12

Sat August 19

5 pm

5 pm

5 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7pm

11am

3pm

7pm

11am

3pm

 

6pm

6pm

6pm

6pm

6pm

6pm

6pm

6pm

6pm

6pm

6pm

 

Stickeebunz

Lee Yankee

Emerge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foxy Iguanas

The Whyte Caps

River Dan Band

Rhythm Intervention

Candy Randall and Kristen Long

Elvis and the Promise Land Band

 

Johnny Barbato

Jason Abel Project

TBA

Big Muddy

Emerge

Kelly Poole and The Swingsets

Rhythm Intervention

Gas Light Street

TBA

TBA

Steven Lee Viel and Drenda Bledsoe

 

Check out our friends in Navarre Beach, FL.